Nobel Prize-winning scientist says Obama is ‘dead wrong’ on global warming | Fox News

http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2015/07/08/nobel-prize-winning-scientist-says-obama-is-dead-wrong-on-global-warming/

“I am not really terribly interested in global warming.  Like most physicists I don’t think much about it.  But in 2008 I was in a panel here about global warming and I had to learn something about it.  And I spent a day or so – half a day maybe on Google, and I was horrified by what I learned.  And I’m going to try to explain to you why that was the case.”
This is a quote from the scientist himself. The man spent a day of research and he thinks he can say definitively whether or not climate change is a serious problem meanwhile, the rest of the scientific community says it is a serious problem.

Leave a Reply

